Secret Pages In Google

Sunday, 5 June 2011

Secret Pages In Google

Google is an American multinational public corporation invested in Internet search, cloud computing, and advertising technologies. Google hosts and develops a number of Internet-based services and products, and generates profit primarily from advertising through its AdWords program.


Google has got several unpopular webpages , rather than the  usual Google pages we visit daily.However most of this unknown pages might be  familiar now a days,  but for those who hadn’t viewed yet , we have got a list of these pages.Of course by visiting Google Sitemap, we could easily understand the totality of Google Structure.We also like to share some sites that unlocks the cheat list of Google features.

Google Official Secret Pages
Google Moms - http://www.google.com/moms/
Google BSD Linux - http://www.google.com/bsd
Google Linux - http://www.google.com/linux
Google logos - http://www.google.com/logos/
Google hacker - http://www.google.com/webhp?hl=xx-hacker
Google bork - http://www.google.com/webhp?hl=xx-bork
Google Elmer - http://www.google.com/webhp?hl=xx-elmer
Google Klingon - http://www.google.com/webhp?hl=xx-klingon
Google Mac - http://www.google.com/mac
Google MentalPlex/Psychic Google - http://www.google.com/mentalplex
Google Microsoft - http://www.google.com/microsoft
Google Pig Latin - http://www.google.com/webhp?hl=xx-piglatin
Google Pirate - http://www.google.com/webhp?hl=xx-pirate
Google Uncle Sam - http://www.google.com/unclesam
Google hearts -http://www.google.com/heart/feature_cons.html
Google firefox - http://www.google.com/firefox
Google jobs - http://www.google.com/intl/en/jobs
Google Gulp - http://www.google.com/googlegulp
Google help - http://www.google.com/help/features.html
Google Explore - http://www.google.com/landing/searchtips/
Google pacman - http://www.google.com/pacman/
Google Romance - http://www.google.com/romance/

Google Fun | Alternative Pages
Google rainbow - http://www.seetherainbow.com/
Google revolving - http://therevolvinginternet.com/
Blackle - http://www.blackle.com
elgooG - http://elgoog.rb-hosting.de/index.cgi
Google BearShare - http://google.bearshare.com
Google Loco - http://www.thatsloco.com
Googoth/Google Gothic - http://www.googoth.co.in/
Google Gravity - http://mrdoob.com/projects/chromeexperiments/google_gravity/
Blue Google - http://bigbluesearch.com/
Yellow Google - http://bigyellowsearch.com/
Black Google - http://blackle.com/
Orange Google - http://caliorange.com
Dark Google - http://darkoogle.com
Dinosaur Google - http://www.dinoogle.com/
Annoying Google - http://donttypelikethis.com/
Emo Google - http://www.searchemo.com/
Epic Google - http://www.toobigtouse.com/
Save Watts Google - http://www.saveswatts.com/
Giz Google - http://gizoogle.com/
Help Google - http://helpuu.com/
Pink Google - http://isearchpink.com/
Ninja Google - http://www.ninja.com/
Orange Google - http://oranjoogle.com/
Pink Google - http://www.thinkpinksearch.com/
Purple Google - http://purpoogle.com/
Scene Google - http://www.scenekidsearch.com/
Weenie (Shrinking) Google - http://www.toosmalltouse.com/
Green Google - http://www.thinkgreensearch.com/
Purple Google - http://www.mypurplesearch.com
Vampire Google - http://www.myvampiresearch.com/
Yellow Google - http://www.searchincolor.net/yellow/
Spanish Google - http://www.google.es/
Goth Engine Google - http://www.gothengine.com/
Earth Google - http://www.earthle.com/
Stalk Google - http://shinyplasticbag.com/projects/stalk
Jewish Google - http://www.jewgle.org
Catholic Google - http://www.cathoogle.com
Funny Google - http://www.funny-google.com
English to Irish Slang Google - http://www.doogle.org
Moogle Google - http://www.moogle.com
Student Google - http://scholar.google.com.au
Music Google - http://www.musgle.com
Jewish Google - http://www.ichikoo.com/joogle
Toogle Google - http://c6.org/toogle/
Elmer Fudd Google - http://www.google.com/webhp?hl=xx-elmer
Metal Google - http://www.metalgoogle.com/about.php
Green Google - http://greenle.net/
Woogle Google - http://www.gujian.net/woogle/

Home