Disable the Recycle Bin Confirmation Message

Thursday, 5 May 2011

Disable the Recycle Bin Confirmation Message





1. Right-click the Recycle Bin
2. Select Properties in the context menu
3. Uncheck Display delete confirmation dialog checkbox

It avoids confirmation message when u delete some items. . .

Home